Inspector Morse

Inspector Morse

Inspector Morse is a detective drama based on Colin Dexter's series of Chief Inspector Morse novels. The series starred John Thaw as Chief Inspector Morse and Kevin Whately as Sergeant Lewis, as well as a large cast of notable actors and actresses.

Genre: , ,

Stars: , , , , ,

Crew: Ray Frift, Ted Childs, Deirdre Keir, Chris Burt, John Thaw, David Lascelles

Country: GB

Studio: ITV

Runtime: 100:14 minutes

Quality: HD

First air date: Jan 06, 1987

Last air date: Jan 20, 1993

Episode: 28 Episode

Season: 7 Season

IMDb: 3.2